|  

Upcoming Performances

 

Upcoming Clickety Clogger Performances

(check calendar for additional show details)

We are always looking for performance opportunities to show audiences in Central Texas what clogging is all about! 

 

* Sunday, March 15, 2020, St. Patrick's Day - Show cancelled due to coronavirus concerns

* Saturday, March 21,2020, Rodeo Austin - Show cancelled due to coronavirus concerns

* Saturday, April 11, 2020, Burnet Bluebonnet Festival - Show cancelled due to corovavirus concerns

* Saturday, April 18, 2020, Butterfly Festival (Emily Ann Theater) - Show cancelled due to coronavirus

* Sunday, April 26, 2020, Georgetown Red Poppy Festival - being rescheduled to late October

* Saturday, May 2, 2020, The Enclave at Cedar Park - no new date set yet

* Saturday, June 27, 2020, Live Oak UU Talent Show - virtual show (videos submitted 6-15)

* Saturday, May 16, 2020, Pflugerville Pfest - being rescheduled to October

* Sunday, September 27, 2020, Texas State Fair (Dallas) - Show cancelled due to coronavirus

* Sunday, October 18, 2020, Pflugerville Deutschen Pfest - 4:30 - 5:10 p.m.- Exhibition Team

 

 




 

Website Design by KewlGeeks